National Hotline:0512-82859800

E-mail:panyunhua@dasheng.com

Address:No.1288, Shexi Road, Beishe Community, Lili Town, Wujiang District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province

CGN Dasheng Accelerator, high polymer

Companies adhering to the "sincere hospitality, letter development, quality win, scientific innovation, continuous improvement" as its purpose, and strive to customer satisfaction.

Powered by www.300.cn

 The page is copyrighted - Jiangsu Dasheng Polymer Co., Ltd.   苏ICP备10209417号

>
Profile
Page view:

Founded in 2009, Jiangsu Dasheng Polymer Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary held by CGN Dasheng Electron Accelerator Technology Co., Ltd. In May 2015, our company officially joined in CGN Group, and was held by CGN Nuclear Technology Application Co., Ltd., becoming a third-class subsidiary of CGN Group.

 

 

Our company is headquartered in Fenhu Economic Development Zone, Wujiang District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, with the registered capital of RMB 20 million and a plant area of more than 1,500m2. We have more than 100 employees, 11 production lines capable of ensuring the daily productivity of 70 tons of wire and cable materials, as well as 2 R&D lines and more than 60 sets of inspection instruments and equipment which provide a firm basis for the guarantee of product quality. Focusing on technical innovation, our company has established a perfect ISO Quality Management System and ERP Management System. In the tenet of “Treat customers sincerely, develop credibly, win by quality; scientific innovation, sustainable improvement”, our company strives for customer satisfaction.  

 

Our products include LSOH cable materials, LSLH cable materials and PVC cable materials, with the application fields covering nuclear power and other new energy sources, photovoltaic, electric vehicles, railways, urban traffic, ships, power, home appliances, communications and other industries. Our company strives to research, develop and sell LSOH cables, to ensure the optimal manufacturability and cost performance of products through continuous R&D innovation and product upgrading.

 

Our company has 22 professional technicians such as famous experts and senior researchers, which include 1 senior engineer, 15 persons in R&D team, 10 product developers and 5 product process technicians. Our company also actively carries out enterprise-university-research institute cooperation with colleges and universities, and also actively carries out various kinds of university-research institute cooperation with Tongji University, Suzhou University, Shanghai University and so on, with the R&D center (co-established with River Sea University) rated as “Suzhou LSOH Cable Material Engineering Technology Research Center”. 

 

Our company has passed many product certifications, won many patented inventions, obtained awards and prizes from the country and Jiangsu Province, had the aptitude such as UL Photovoltaic Insulation Material Certification, LSOH Insulation Patent for Motor Vehicles, Insulation Sheath Patent for Photovoltaic Wires/Cables, and obtained many provincial high-tech product certificates of various materials. Currently, Dasheng is a leading brand for photovoltaic materials in China, and has the most comprehensive UL announcement material. UL photovoltaic announcement certificate No.: E362283; model: DS-J125XPVW/B; it contains thin-wall XLPE full-color insulation material announcement. At present, our company has 7 authorized invention patents and 15 utility model patents, and is continuing to apply for patents.

联系邮箱:panyunhua@dasheng.com

联系地址:江苏省苏州市吴江区黎里镇北厍社区厍

     西路1288号

中广核达胜加速器、高聚物

公司秉承“以诚待客、以信开拓、以质取胜、科学创新、持续改进”为宗旨,力争客户满意。

全国咨询热线:0512-82859800

网站建设:中企动力 昆山

页面版权所有 - 江苏达胜高聚物股份有限公司  苏ICP备10209417号

>
公司简介
浏览量:

江苏达胜高聚物股份有限公司成立于2009年,是中广核达胜加速器技术有限公司控股子公司。2015年5月正式加盟中广核集团,由中广核核技术应用有限公司控股,成为中广核集团的三级子公司 

 

江苏达胜高聚物股份有限公司

 

总部位于江苏省苏州市吴江区汾湖经济开发区,注册资金2000万,厂房15000平方米。企业员工100多人,拥有11条生产线可保证70吨每日的电线电缆料生产能力,另有2条研发线及60余套台检测仪器设备为产品品质的保障提供了坚实的基础。公司注重科技创新,建有完善的ISO质量管理体系及ERP管理系统。公司秉承“以诚待客、以信开拓、以质取胜、科学创新、持续改进”为宗旨,力争客户满意.

 

产品包括低烟无卤电缆料,低烟低卤电缆料,PVC电缆料产品应用领域覆盖核电等新能源、光伏、电动汽车、铁路、城市交通、船舶、电力、家电及通信等产业。着力于低烟无卤电缆的销售及研发,通过持续不断的研发创新与产品升级,确保产品具有更好的工艺性及性价比.

 

拥有知名专家、资深研究员等专业技术人员22人,其中高级工程师1人。其中研发团队15人,产品开发人员10人,产品工艺技术人员5人。公司还积极开展与高校的产学研合作,与河海大学合建的研发中心被认定为“苏州市低烟无卤电缆材料工程技术研究中心”,同时还积极与同济大学、苏州大学、上海大学等开展各类学研合作.

 

公司拥有众多产品认证及专利发明,获得国家及江苏省的嘉奖及奖励。公司资质如UL光伏绝缘料认证、机车用低烟无卤绝缘专利、光伏线缆用绝缘级护套专利,并获得多项多种类材料的省级高新技术产品认定证书。目前是国内光伏材料的领军品牌,拥有更全面的UL公告材料。UL光伏公告证书号:E362283,规格型号:DS-J125XPVW/B,含薄壁XLPE全色系绝缘材料公告。目前拥有授权发明专利11项,实用新型专利15项,并在持续申请专利中.